Plaza Companies Offices

SkySong 3, Suite 120
480.346.2140

1365 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, M-F

Corporate office
9401 W. Thunderbird Road  Suite 200
Peoria, AZ  85381
623.972.1184

Property Management

Scott Rubin
480.346.2140
scott.rubin@theplazaco.com

SkySong 3, Suite 120
1365 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, M-F

SkySong Security 24/7
602.296.8123

Leasing

Lee & Associates Arizona
3200 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Craig Coppola, CCIM, CRE, SIOR
Principal
ccoppola@lee-associates.com
602-954-3762

Andrew Cheney, CCIM, SIOR
Principal
acheney@lee-associates.com
602-954-3769

ASU SkySong

Todd Hardy
Vice President of Assets
ASU Foundation for A New American University
Telephone: 480-884-1860
Fax: 480-884-1888
1475 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 200
Scottsdale, AZ 85257 USA

Event/Conference Inquiries

Kelly Sandin
ASU SkySong
480-884-1860
Kelly.Sandin@asu.edu

Public & Media Inquiries

Any inquiries from the general public or news media, with the exception of conference space inquiries, may be addressed to:
Tom Evans
602.448.5483
tom@evanscommunications.com

City of Scottsdale

Kelly Corsette
Communications and Public Affairs Officer
City of Scottsdale
480.312.2336
KCorsette@scottsdaleaz.gov